For those who wish to legally Carry in 32 states outside of California.....
June 20, 2020
4-Hour 32 State CCW Course
10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Guns Fishing & Other Stuff
6705 Amador Plaza Rd, Dublin, CA 94568
This course provides the required training to apply for the non-resident Utah and Arizona Concealed Carry Permits.
These two permits are available, by mail, to law abiding California residents. While these non-resident permits are not valid for carrying inside California, they are desirable while traveling and are valid within these states:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Both permits are valid for five years. The cost of application for these permits is not included in the course fee. The fee for the five-year non-resident Utah permit is $63.25 and the fee for the five-year non-resident Arizona permit is $60. Applications are provided and completed during the class. Mailing envelopes are included.
Students need only bring a valid ID. All training materials are included. Students do not need to bring ammo or firearms.
Fingerprinting for Arizona and Utah are INCLUDED in course fee!
All classes require preregistration and prepayment of the course fee.
Our Certified Utah and Arizona CCW Classes meet the training requirements for issuance of these non-resident permits. These classes were not developed by the NRA.